Dental Supply Savings


Exclusive member prices on the supplies you use through


Welcome to the Southwest District Dental Society

Southwest District Dental Society includes Catron, Grant, Hidalgo, Luna, Sierra, Dona Ana, and Otero Counties.

SWDDS Officers 2023-2024

Patti Martin – President
Luis Gutierrez Pulido – Vice-president
David Russell - Secretary/treasurer
Mario Samaniego – Trustee 


Volunteer hands
Ways to Volunteer

NMDA Calendar of Events

Go to the NMDA Calendar of Events. Then you can filter for SWDDS events and meetings.
NMDA Calendar of Events